No One Trains To Loose…

It is my express desire that this piece would speak to you as much as it spoke to me…

TheUpriser

“If you really want to do something, you will find a way. If you don’t, you will find an excuse…..”

"Im not telling you it is going to be easy, I'm telling you it's going to be worth it."

Some days ago I saw a picture that said, NO ONE TRAINS TO LOOSE, I downloaded it because it was a great picture to be used in a future post, but little did I know it was itched in a compartment of my subconscious only to resurface later before I went to bed, and as I began to meditate on those words, I realized, most times we “train” because we fear defeat not because we actually desire victory; take me for instance I hate loosing, the thought of failing alone or loosing out to someone or something irks the apex of my heart, it makes me question myself, still yet, I’m not sure I hate losing more than I love wining.
We also spend more time meditating on our losses…

View original post 191 more words

One thought on “No One Trains To Loose…

Leave a Reply

