Hello Eveyone, I’m Depressed

Depression is realer than you think and yes depression kills!!!

Escaping through

depressed_400

Okay, so this has been in my drafts for way too long.

I wrote a letter to God when I was 13 or 14 years old and in boarding school. I cannot quite remember the details of the letter. Anyways, I threw the letter to the skies; with the hope that it would somehow get to Heaven. I kid you not, this happened. it really happened. Of course the folded piece of paper did not rise above the roof of my hostel. Somehow, I was sad even though I knew the letter was not going to get to heaven. Still, I hoped.

Depression is a desperate feeling. I do not remember what was bothering me but I know it was mind-shattering; at least to me it was. Why on earth would a seemingly sane person write a letter to God and throw it to the Heavens? I wish I kept…

View original post 432 more words

Leave a Reply

