Man of Steel & Other Precious Metals too…

IMG_0583.JPG

Mr E-fficiency
Mr D-ouble-o- ? (Licensed to cook amazing beans)
Mr E-xemplary Citizen (if only everyone on earth was like him)
Mr S-uperman (because he is 😀 )
Mr I- am never too busy to listen to you
Mr R-eliable
Mr I- will stand by you through thick and thin

Incase you already started assuming, no I’m not talking about Jesus. I’m talking about Mr Incredible aka Man of Steel, Chairman of Ochuko’s personal fanclub,  my personal Pastor, “Father of the Year” 20+ years running, my children would know him as Grandpa, the rest of you would know him as the Father of greatness, Mummy’s Husband, my siblings and I call him Dad.

On this special day, I want to say I love you, I’m glad to have you. I know this isn’t enough to say how much I love and appreciate you and all that you’re to me. Thank you for all that you haven’t given me, thank you for pushing me to follow my dreams.  I love You, Happy Birthday Pastor EDESIRI Akpomudjere.

I Remain Always
Your Little Boy
Ochuko A. Akpomudjere

One thought on “Man of Steel & Other Precious Metals too…

Leave a Reply

